GRENOUER is heading for PPM Fest, gorgeous 3-day festival in Belgium. The band will perform on April, 19 (second day), at Stage Omega!
No war!!!!!!!!!! 2014-03-05
  GRENOUER is a metal band that is active since 1992. During these long years GRENOUER held themselves aback from politics, using quite abstract lyrics. These days, observing politics intruding into our routine life we cannot sit back! GRENOUER is changing the band name to GreNOwar until the end of the crisis in Crimea caused by Russian government. GreNOwar says NO to war, to stubborn policy and stupidity that might cause any military operations or acts of war on the territory of Ukraine, and evident violation of territorial integrity of Ukraine!!!
  Single [EcoDelay vs. GRENOUER]: Alien Landscapes (Brain Fever Remix)
Release Date: January 9, 2014
UPC: 5055486935914
Available worldwide through leading digital services.
A dance/house version of Brain Fever by EcoDelay, Finnish artist who has worked on music productions with various bands, producers and companies (ASKANI (UK), UNICEF LONDON (UK), AARON-CARL (US), MICHELLE WEEKS (US), JENS GAD (ENIGMA, ACHILLEA), VIA GRA / NU VIRGOS (Rus), TORSTEN STENZEL (York, DJ Sakin & Friends), FELIKSS KIGELIS (LV), LAURENT & LEWIS (NL), HIM (FI), SKANSKA (FI) and ANSSI KIPPO (FI), to name a few).
Atwork by Italian photographer and designer Matteo Gelatti.
Preview in iTunes:
GRENOUER AT PPM FEST 2014 2013-10-07
  GRENOUER is confirmed for Power Prog& Metal Fest (PPM Fest) at LottoMonsExpo, Mons, Belgium. Dates: April, 18-19-20, 2014. Other participating bands include SAXON, AMORPHIS, MASTERPLAN, MY DYING BRIDE, THERION, IN EXTREMO, PAGAN'S MIND, RAGE, FATES WARNING, FINNTROLL, PAIN and more!
  The seventh brand new album from GRENOUER has got the striking title "Blood on the Face". The CD comprised of 11 full songs (including STONE TEMPLE PILOTS cover) is scheduled for release on May 3, 2013 in Europe and July 9, 2013 in North America through legendary Mausoleum Records, the part of Music Avenue Group of Labels.

GRENOUER "Blood on the Face" track listing:
01. Intro: Thunder Phase
02. Blood on the Face
03. Sands of Silence
04. Midday Show
05. Golden Years
06. Rejected
07. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise
08. The Taste of Misery
09. Brain Fever
10. See No Sun
11. Last Stop
12. All in the Suit That You Wear
1 2 Suivant Dernier