10th Anniversary Edition 2018-12-08
  Another great re-release! GRENOUER Lifelong Days: 10th Anniversary Edition. Digipak CD with recreated artwork, two previously unreleased tracks and new mastering. Order here: http://shop.mazzar.ru/product/grenouer-3/
Deluxe Editiions 2018-03-27
  Truly amazing and important news! Both latest GRENOUER's albums - Blood on the Face and Unwanted Today - are released by the leading Russian metal record label Mazzar Records. Both are qualified as deluxe CD editions. Absolutely new mixing and mastering delivered by Giuseppe Bassi aka 'Dualized'. Notional misanthropic artwork provided by W.Smerdulak. Tracklists include bonus tracks. Colorful 6 panel digipaks for a reasonable price available at http://shop.mazzar.ru/product/grenouer/
GRENOUER Release 8th Album 2015-03-20
  GRENOUER release UNWANTED TODAY, weighty follow up to 2013 album BLOOD ON THE FACE. UNWANTED TODAY is out now through Mausoleum Records worldwide.

1. Awake
2. Unwanted Today
3. A Little Too Obsessed
4. Something Really Bad
5. On A Rainy Day
6. Blossoms In The Dust
7. I Can't Stand It
8. Daily Miracles
9. Going To Stay
10. Point Of No Return
11. Artificial Tears
12. Don't Let Them (Get You Down)
13. Clearway

Produced by Dualized for dysFUNCTION Productions.
GRENOUER YouTube Channel 2015-01-20
  Don't fail to check new GRENOUER's music videos, there are plenty of them on official YouTube Channel http://www.youtube.com/grenouer
  It's been a year since the album Blood on the Face was released. This means the end of the active phase of promo campaign of that album as well as the beginning of the new album. This time GRENOUER is going to be pretty fast pressing Record button already this summer.
Premier Retour 1 2 3 4 Suivant Dernier